On an other account of mine I got the message from Soundcloud that
"you are currently over your plan's upload limit so your oldest tracks have been hidden on your profile. Sharing more of your tracks with the world is easy, just get more minutes with a bigger and better Pro plan. [...] In the meantime, to make space on your account, these older track(s) have been hidden on your account: [...]. They have not been deleted. To show all your tracks and upload more, upgrade to the next Pro plan level."
I upgraded to the next PRO plan, purchased via Paypal, but my tracks are still hidden.
Anyone has experience or knowledge about this?
Thanks and all best,