Answered

Upload limit "reached" even after deleting over 75mins of content

  • 14 September 2016
  • 1 reply
  • 61 views

Hi there, seems to be a common problem - I deleted about 75-80 mins of content on my account, but the site insists that I am still out of time. Have tried multiple browsers, incognito modes, cleared all browser history for past two hours, etc.
icon

Best answer by Mathis 15 September 2016, 11:12

Hi there,

You should be all set by now actually. Please see here for more info. Thank you.
View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi there,

You should be all set by now actually. Please see here for more info. Thank you.

Reply