Solved

Upload Minutes Left are wrong


I have just subscribed to a pro plan in order to upload more sounds. I have deleted some of my old tracks. I have approximatively 4 hours and 15 minutes of sound but on the upload page it says I only have 22 minutes left while I should have more than 1 hour and half.
Could you help please ?
Thx
icon

Best answer by Gina 18 May 2016, 13:28

Hi Solstice,

It looks like this has now updated. Please refresh your page and apologies for delay.

-Gina

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +2
Hi Solstice,

It looks like this has now updated. Please refresh your page and apologies for delay.

-Gina

Reply