Question

Upload time

  • 10 May 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 49 views

Hello everyone,

please could someone help me with upload time - if I have already uploaded 3 hours of music and want to upload more, will it help if I delete some of the music I have already uploaded to make room for my new stuff or am I limited to a total of 3 hours of upload time overall?

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi there,

Deleting some of your tracks will free up space for new uploads, with the downside of loosing play counts and comments you might have received on those tracks. Alternatively you can upgrade to the next Pro level to get a total of 6 hours of upload time. See here for all of the features that come with that subscription: https://soundcloud.com/pro

All the best
Mathis

Reply