Answered

Upload Time doesnt go up after deleting my Tracks

  • 8 January 2017
  • 2 replies
  • 236 views

After reaching my Upload Time I deleted a few Tracks to start reuploading again. It seems like Soundcloud is not taking the deleted files into regard and it seems like they are still there. I tryed restarting the browser deleting browser cache and using another browser aswell.




Is my calculating wrong or is there something wrong somewhere else? It has been like this for like 1h.
icon

Best answer by Oorlab 8 January 2017, 16:54

may be wait a day or so before the systems have cleaned their caches?
View original

This topic has been closed for comments

2 replies

I have the same problem!
Userlevel 5
Badge +1
may be wait a day or so before the systems have cleaned their caches?