Question

Uploaded track and it has the intended title, but plays an old deleted track.

  • 31 July 2016
  • 1 reply
  • 46 views

Hi, I've wAsted hours of my day trying to upload a track. I had a similar track up already, so I deleted that track and waited for a while. Once that track had disappeared I then uploaded my new track. The problem is that the new track on soundcloud has its new name but when you play it, it's the old track that I deleted. Very annoying, can someone sort this out for me please? Thanks

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +3
Hi there,

Is this still an issue for you? If so, I must say I've never heard this before from any other users, so this is new. Can you try and see if uploading the track again with a different file name and title let's the new track come through properly?

Cheers
M

Reply