Hey! I sent a track to a few record labels using a private link but I accidentally deleted the wrong track when clearing out my profile and now the one I sent to record labels has been deleted. Is there any way at all to re-upload my track and put the same private link on it so that the record labels can still see it?! I know it's possible to change private links. This is really urgent.
Best answer by Mathis
Unfortunately, this is not possible, as private links are randomly created and cannot be customized.