Question

What happens if I go from Pro back to basic with my tracks?

  • 5 August 2017
  • 1 reply
  • 75 views

I wonder - if I upgrade to Pro and unload more tracks, and then want to go back to basic - what happens t my tracks?

1 reply

Just happened to me, tracks are gone and I'm not sure if I can get them back.

Reply