What to do when my track is stuck in processing?

Show first post
This topic has been closed for comments

363 replies

Hello,im new at music making and at using soundcloud and when i uploaded my track ,it sayd that its being processed... it was like 10h ago... maybe somebody can help me???

Thank you.
it's been processing for around 16 hours
Hey, so I started a few days ago with uploading some music that I've made myself, but I'm not able to play them. When I want to click on 'play' I get a notification that there's a problem and that I'll just have to wait a few minutes. It has been a day and the problem is still here. Does anyone know how to solve this?
My song has been processing for 1 day and am in need of assistance, the video isn't even 5 minutes long.
My tracks normally process very quickly, but my newest is struggling? Any ideas?
Track --> https://soundcloud.com/user-872639292/flightmix005
okay so ive read multiple reviews on this yet everything other users were told to do i have done and its still not working. still my uploads continue to say that their still proccessing. help??
I have uploaded a track 3 days ago now, and it has been processing since about 5 minutes after I uploaded it. Ive been told by many that it should take about 3 minutes maximum for processing to be finished.
So I have one question:
What do I do?
im not able to access my account using my phone or tablet. there has been a few successful attempts made on the computer although when i log in all playlists, likes and music is gone and It shows I am not signed up to soundcloud pro+ which I am . I need help.

Thanks
I am trying to upload a set but it keep getting stuck in processing when i try to upload it. After the track is loaded it says "We are processing your track for playback…" it will be stuck in this proces afterwards. I already tried to load it up without any text and picture but it turned out to get stuck again. Could you help me with this?