Question

Wholesale deletion of all tracks

  • 12 August 2018
  • 0 replies
  • 9 views

My acount was an upgraded one. When the upgrade priod expires do al tracks get deleted? My account is still operative but everything was deleted overnight. The upgrade logo has disappeared

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply