Answered

why my new sounds have been deleted on my account after uploading it?

  • 26 July 2015
  • 1 reply
  • 79 views

why my new sounds have been deleted on my account after uploading it
icon

Best answer by Gina 27 July 2015, 12:40

Hi there,

You are over quota and so your oldest songs are being hidden. Please delete newer tracks to make space or upgrade to a Pro account for more upload time.

Thanks,
Gina
View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +2
Hi there,

You are over quota and so your oldest songs are being hidden. Please delete newer tracks to make space or upgrade to a Pro account for more upload time.

Thanks,
Gina

Reply