Question

Why the private link of my tracks even after resetting works on soundcloud app ?

  • 26 March 2018
  • 0 replies
  • 14 views

Dear Team

I have uploaded few tracks and kept the tracks and the playlists private.

I have shared my private links to few industry professionals. Now i dont want them to access my link anymore. I tried resetting the link multiple times, which works efficiently when one tries to access it online other than the soundcloud app.

But when someone tries to access it through the App, it directly gives access to my tracks even though the link has been reset.

Please fix this asap, it is a very serious issue.
Its a breach of my privacy terms with you.

I am waiting for response from Team Soundcloud !

Thanks

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply