Best answer by Mathis
If your device reverts from a pro to a free account and you have uploaded more than 180 min. of content, some of your content will become hidden and you won't be able to upload new tracks.
However, they are not being deleted - just hidden. Once you re-upgrade or delete other content to make space, hidden tracks are fully reinstated with all of their play counts, comments, etc.